new IFDA board and scientific chairman elected

The new scientific board is composed of 11 members (alphabetic order of last names):

Nurit Agam

Jan Cermak

Glenda Garcia Santos

Ismail Gultepe

Martial Haeffelin (IFDA president)

Genki Katata (Scientific chairman for the 9th conference)

Otto Klemm

Pablo Osses

Belinda Roux

Kathleen Weathers

Suping Zhang

ex‐officio member: Jeff Collett